Human Design Flow — Community Call

Wednesday, 16 June 2021
10:00 AM CEST

  • 06
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 56
    Minutes
  • 10
    Seconds
image

This is a free community call for members of my Human Design Flow community (Facebook, Instagram & mailinglist).
During this call, you can ask Daisy Deb questions, share some of your experiences and insights, and connect with other members of our group.

Starting time:
 10 AM, CEST (Central European)
9 AM, BST (British)
4 AM, EDT (Eastern)
2 AM, MDT (Mountain)
1 AM, PDT (Pacific)
1:30 PM, IST (India)
4 PM, SGT (Singapore)
4 PM, CST (China)
5 PM, JST (Japan)
6 PM, AEST (Eastern Australia)
8 PM, NZST (New Zealand)
11 PM, June 15, HDT (Hawaii)